Carol’s Quality Sweets Ltd. is a family owned chocolate and candy store

and we are celebrating our 27th year in this sweet business.

The chocolates are all handmade by Grant, Carol and Jeannice in our Chocolate Factory using pure Belgium Chocolate, natural flavors and no preservatives. We also make private corporate logo chocolates, truffles, salt caramels, peanut brittle, chocolate covered marshmallows plus many more delicious products. Over 1000 different candies from around the world including no sugar added products fill our shelves. Whether you are looking for one sweet treat, a gift basket or a candy buffet drop by our store for your next sweet experience.

 

 

Regular Hours

Sunday 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm

 

 

Holiday Store Hours

December 13, Thursday – 10:00 to 8:00
December 14, Friday – 10:00 to 8:00
December 15, Saturday – 10:00 to 5:30
December 16, Sunday – 11:00 to 5:00
December 17, Monday – 10:00 to 8:00
December 18, Tuesday – 10:00 to 8:00
December 19, Wednesday – 10:00 to 8:00
December 20, Thursday – 10:00 – 8:00
December 21, Friday – 10:00 – 8:00
December 22, Saturday – 10:00 – 6:00
December 23, Sunday 10:00 – 5:00
December 24, Monday, Christmas Eve 10:00 – 3:00
December 25, Christmas Day – closed
December 26, Boxing Day Closed
December 27, 28, 29 – 10:00 – 5:30
December 30, Sunday – 12:30 – 4:00
December 31, New Years Eve – 10:00 – 2:00
January 1 , New Years Day Closed

 

 

January Store Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 11:00 – 5:30
Saturday’s 10:00 am to 5:30
Sunday’s Closed